Month Calendar - May 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019
7:00-9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11:00am First Communion Rehearsal, (Chu)
9:30am St. Vincent de Paul (PH)
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
10:30am Youth Program (PH)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
11:15am Mother’s Day Novena RICA & 212 Bible Class (PH)
1:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00pm R.C.I.A. (PO)
8:00pm English Choir (Chu)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00pm Cenacle of Mary (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Mujeres (PH)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
2:30pm Hora Santa (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Hombres (PH)
7:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:00pm Scripture Class - Library
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (Cha)
8:00pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, May 24, 2019
7:00-9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
9:30am St. Vincent de Paul (PH)
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
10:30am Youth Program (PH)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
1:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
  • CHU = Church1
  • Cha = Chapel
  • PH = Parish Hall
  • Li = Library
  • RE = Rectory
  • TL = Teacher Lounge
Subscribe Facebook (Span) Facebook (Eng) Twitter
Scholarship Fund