Month Calendar - June 2018



Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:00pm Scripture Class – Library
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (Cha)
Friday, June 15, 2018
7:00-9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
8:30pm English Choir (Chu)
Saturday, June 16, 2018
9:30am St. Vincent de Paul
10:00 - 12:00 Summer Program Programs (PH)
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
Sunday, June 17, 2018
1:30pm Coronilla de la Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:00pm Cenacle of Mary (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Mujeres (PH)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
2:30pm Hora Santa (Cha)
7:00pm Emaús Hombres (PH)
7:30pm Divina Misericordia (Cha)
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:00pm Scripture Class – Library
7:30pm Grupo de Oración (Cha)
8:00pm Coro Español (Chu)
Friday, June 22, 2018
7:00-9:30pm Grupo 212 Jóvenes Adultos (PH)/(Li)
8:30pm English Choir (Chu)
Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:30am St. Vincent de Paul
10:00 - 12:00 Summer Program Programs (PH)
10:00am Legion of Mary (PH)
Sunday, June 24, 2018
11:15am Baptisms
1:30pm Coronilla de la Divina Misericordia (Cha)
  • CHU = Church1
  • Cha = Chapel
  • PH = Parish Hall
  • Li = Library
  • RE = Rectory
  • TL = Teacher Lounge
Subscribe Facebook (Span) Facebook (Eng) Twitter
Why Catholic? Scholarship Fund