Mass Intention

Thursday, August 16, 2018
8:00am +Ramon & Maria Dolores Gonzalez, +Albertico Valdes
5:30pm +Bennett & Meade Family
7:00pm Virginia Peña & Nereida Mendes (Liv Bir), +Jose Joaquin Veloso, +Ines y Julia Girón
Friday, August 17, 2018
8:00am +Lise Connolly
5:30pm +Ilda & Paolo Ancilli, +Cervone Family
Saturday, August 18, 2018
8:00am Luis Miguel Loayza (liv.) (EXCLUSIVE)
5:30pm Kesner Jean Bartiste (liv), Serge Comeau (liv), Sylvio Destinval (liv), +Victor Fonseca, +Abe Feigenbaum, +Beate Kanter
Sunday, August 19, 2018
8:30am St. Joseph Parishioners
10:00am +Sergio & Adolfina Padrón, +Olga Zoila & +Carlos Fernandez, +Irma Bertozzo Benedict
12:30pm Salud Giovanna Velenzuela, +Enedina Garcia, +Ventura y Jorge José Barreira, +Domingo Vazquez
6:00pm +Jorge Valladares, +Carlos Garay
Monday, August 20, 2018
8:00am +Yvonne Betzold
5:30pm +Soling Suaberon, +Zenaida Puig
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
8:00am +John Mangan
5:30pm +Beatriz Loayza Orosco
7:00pm +Esther Bonilla
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
8:00am +Helen Levitt, +Gladys Blanco
5:30pm +Maria Del Pilar Vera, +Rafael Pagan Esmoris
Thursday, August 23, 2018
8:00am +Angela D’Costa
5:30pm Intentions Richard Azar (Liv), +Dr. F. William Bora, +Fr. Biddinger, +Tahseen Alrudan
7:00pm +Norma Viñas, +Oscar Ernesto Perez Camacho,+Fernando & Alejandro Martinez, +Arnaldo Borrero
Friday, August 24, 2018
8:00am Intentions Richard Azar, +Betty Fitelson, +Elisa Hernandez
5:30pm +Pedro Sanchez
Saturday, August 25, 2018
8:00am +Mirta Quiroz
Subscribe Facebook (Span) Facebook (Eng) Twitter
Why Catholic? Scholarship Fund